Fras-Air/General Service Experts Reviews

Exceptional Heating, Plumbing and Air Conditioning Customer Service

At Fras-Air/General Service Experts, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they love the fast response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still running smoothly and efficiently many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Fras-Air/General Service Experts customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.9/5 starts based on 2,579 reviews

Alan Gerber

December 2, 2023

December 2, 2023

We just used them for the fall tune-up on our HVAC system, and are very pleased. The technician (Noah) was polite and explained what he was doing, and left the room clean when he was done. He came during the scheduled window, and finished promptly. Communications with the company worked well. They pick up their phone, and are very friendly and helpful, both in setting up the appointment and in giving me info on the day of the appointment. We'll be using them again.

Bryan Chabra

December 1, 2023

December 1, 2023

Gabrielle Trumbull

December 1, 2023

December 1, 2023

Noah Dixon did a great job checking and servicing my HVAC system. He was on time, worked efficiently and let me know everything was running well. You can tell he cares about doing a good job and helping his customers. He even took the time to come back after he was done and ready to leave just to give me more information about some other work I might want done. He is very knowledgeable and was very nice as well!

Tim Laffey

December 1, 2023

December 1, 2023

Joe Charchar was amazing! Amazing help with HVAC

Gina Maldonado

December 1, 2023

December 1, 2023

Imran and Muhammad installed our new furnace. They were very professional, kind, considerate and polite. They left the work area neat and clean. Freddy and Gina, Fanwwod NJ

Dwayne Richards

November 30, 2023

November 30, 2023

I was very pleased with my latest visit from service experts with Glen, Gustavo and his team. They were very knowledgeable and professional and provided great recommendations for my furnace and water heater. I will be requesting them again for any future work I need done on my appliances.

William Travis

November 30, 2023

November 30, 2023

Joe Charchar and Lee went the extra mile for our furnace , highly recommend Joe 👌

Matthew Higgins

November 30, 2023

November 30, 2023

Gerry, Gustavo, Glen come out to two of my properties and we’re awesome! Honest and helpful group of guys, glad to have them out here and look forward to having them back!

Andrew Shi

November 30, 2023

November 30, 2023

Muhammad , Matt , Imran are doing a very good job, really appreciated.

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!

© 2023 Service Experts, Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning, and the Service Experts logo and design are registered trademarks of Service Experts LLC and used under license by SE Canada Inc. All Rights Reserved. *Not applicable to the Advantage Program. See your signed Advantage Program Agreement for full details and exclusions. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is subject to certain restrictions and limitations as set forth in the applicable Terms and Conditions.